Continuing My Research

So far my family tree keeps growing and growing each day. Sometimes when I sit down to work on it, I end up spending a couple of hours adding people and sources. Although it may seem wrong to complain about the hints on ancestry.com, but as I add new names, the amount of hints seems to be overwhelming, and I feel like it will take forever to get through them all.

In my research, I have been fairly successful, and have been able to fill out all of my great great relatives, and many later relatives. I am starting to find some odd names, and different places, which makes my search very interesting.  I still have a lot of work to do, and it seems like a never ending process, but so far I am really enjoying it.Image

This a CD of part of my family history on my dad’s side, and it goes back to Ireland.